Boys Varsity II

Boys Varsity II Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Aug 30 Kamehameha Iolani 6:00pm
Fri, Sep 9 Le Jardin Academy Iolani 6:00pm
Wed, Sep 14 Le Jardin Academy Iolani 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 16 Punahou Punahou 6:00pm
Tue, Sep 20 Le Jardin Academy Iolani 6:00pm
Mon, Sep 26 Kamehameha Kamehameha 6:00pm
Wed, Sep 28 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 30 Punahou Punahou 5:00pm
Mon, Oct 3 Punahou Iolani 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 7 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 5:00pm
Mon, Oct 10 Kamehameha Kamehameha 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 14 Mid Pacific Institute Punahou 5:00pm
Mon, Oct 17 Punahou ILH Tournament
Tue, Oct 18 Punahou ILH Tournament