Boys Junior Varsity Black

Boys Junior Varsity Black Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Sep 9 Kamehameha Hickam 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 13 Maryknoll Hickam 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 16 St Francis Hickam 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 20 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 23 Hanalani Hickam 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 27 Assets Hickam 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 30 St Louis Hickam 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 4 Pacific Buddhist Academy Hickam 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 7 Iolani Red Hickam 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 11 Damien Hickam 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 14 Punahou Hickam 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 18 Hawaii Baptist Academy Gold Hickam 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 21 Hawaii Baptist Academy Black Hickam 5:00pm